Events

We have to network and connect, because only in common we develop viable and value- adding ideas. Beyond that, we also have to convey these ideas and our knowledge outside and show here locally how we implement future visions and solve problems.”

Prof. Dr. Günther Schuh

schuh_klein-1 Events

Campus Forum

Please find an overview of our current further education offers here.

Topics

Please notice: Seminars announced in german language are also held in german only.

Additive Manufacturing

Please find here a tailor-made range of services around additive manufacturing:

  • Access to innovative Know-how
  • Consulting and training services
  • Process, software and system technology
  • Tailor-made services

Digitization & Production

Please find here our our events on current topics in the fields of digitization, industry 4.0 and production.

Electromobility

Together with experts from industry and research, we compare notes with you on current and future challenges in electro vehicle production of today and tomorrow. The various further education offers offer the opportunity to delve deeper into the latest questions of the production of electric vehicles and their components.

Complexity Management

More than 20 years of research, further education and consulting show that complexity management is increasingly becoming the core of the management task. Keeping an eye on the diversity of variants or not allowing the variety of processes to overflow has already been considered important by many executives in the past. In the meantime, however, complexity is a challenge that must be seen in almost all areas of holistic management. For the majority of companies, complexity is a challenging, if not overwhelming, problem in many areas. However, according to a recent survey of 230 managers, less than a third of companies have enough talent on board to manage complexity successfully. This is not least because the topic complexity is from the perspective of 9 out of 10 companies not sufficiently integrated into their executive education or further education programs.

imagecdn Events
12.11.2019 - 13.11.2019

Technology and Innovation Management

Whether seminars, practitioner days, conferences or certificate courses – we convey TIM topics modern, lively and practical. So you become excellent technology and innovation managers. Use our events to effectively further educate yourself and exchange with other TIM community practitioners.

Interdisciplinary Further Education

With the interdisciplinary further education we have created an offer that addresses the qualification of your employees in the non-technical area. Organizational, economic, social and communicative skills are just as crucial to success and projects as technical expertise. Benefit from our network of experienced trainers in the following topics. We are happy to assist you in the creation of an individual further education concept as part of your personnel development.

There are currently no upcoming events.

Tool and Die Industry

The WBA is the leading partner of tool and die industry in the fields of industrial consulting, further education and research. In its own demonstration tool shop, WBA indicates the entire process chain of tooling and, with over 80 member companies, develops innovative solutions for the industry, which it passes on to industry in its continuing further education offers.

Certificate Courses

Five days – high-quality lectures – implementation-oriented workshops – an exciting network: As a participant of our certificate courses, you benefit from the opportunity to engage in an intensive exchange with us. You discuss your own questions with our speakers and reflect them on the practical exercises during the course week. We ensure your learning success by a final examination and confirm your successful participation by the granting of the RWTH Aachen Campus Certificate. Our current certificate courses can be found here: Choose your topic!

imagecdn Events
21.10.2019 - 25.10.2019

Veranstaltungen

„Wir müssen uns vernetzen und verbinden, nur in der Gemeinsamkeit entwickeln wir tragfähige und wertschöpfende Ideen. Darüber hinaus müssen wir diese Ideen und unser Wissen aber auch nach außen vermitteln und hier vor Ort zeigen, wie wir Zukunftsvisionen umsetzen und Probleme lösen.”

Prof. Dr. Günther Schuh

schuh_klein-1 Veranstaltungen

Campus Forum

Finden Sie hier eine Übersicht unserer aktuellen Weiterbildungsangebote.

Themenfelder

Additive Manufacturing

Finden Sie hier ein maßgeschneidertes Leistungsspektrum rund um die Additive Fertigung:

– Zugang zu innovativem Know-how
– Beratungs- und Schulungsleistungen
– Prozess-, Software- und Systemtechnik
– Maßgeschneiderte Serviceleistungen

Digitalisierung und Produktion

Finden Sie hier unser Veranstaltungsangebot zu aktuellen Themen aus den Bereichen Digitalisierung, Industrie 4.0 und Produktion.

Elektromobilität

Gemeinsam mit Experten aus Industrie und Forschung tauschen wir uns mit Ihnen über gegenwärtige und zukünftige Herausforderungen in der Elektromobilproduktion von heute und morgen aus. Die verschiedenen Weiterbildungsangebote bieten die Möglichkeit, sich tiefer gehend mit hochaktuellen Fragestellungen zur Produktion von Elektrofahrzeugen und deren Komponenten zu befassen.

Komplexitätsmanagement

Mehr als 20 Jahre Forschung, Weiterbildung und Beratung zeigen: Komplexitätsmanagement wird immer mehr zum Kern der Führungsaufgabe. Die Variantenvielfalt im Blick zu behalten oder die Prozessvielfalt nicht ausufern zu lassen, wurde bereits in der Vergangenheit von vielen Führungskräften als wichtig eingestuft. Inzwischen ist Komplexität jedoch eine Herausforderung, welche in nahezu allen Teilbereichen eines ganzheitlichen Managements gesehen werden muss. Für die Mehrheit der Firmen stellt Komplexität in einer Vielzahl von Bereichen ein anspruchsvolles, wenn nicht überwältigendes Problem dar. Dennoch haben laut einer aktuellen Umfrage unter 230 Managern weniger als ein Drittel der Unternehmen ausreichend Talente an Bord, um Komplexität auch wirklich erfolgreich zu managen. Dies liegt nicht zuletzt daran, dass das Thema Komplexität aus Sicht von 9 aus 10 Unternehmen nicht ausreichend in ihre Executive Education bzw. Weiterbildungsprogramme integriert ist.

imagecdn Veranstaltungen
12.11.2019 - 13.11.2019

Technologie- und Innovationsmanagement

Egal ob Seminare, Praktikertage, Tagungen oder Zertifikatskurse – wir vermitteln TIM-Themen modern, lebendig und praxisnah. So werden Sie zu exzellenten Technologie- und Innovationsmanagern. Nutzen auch Sie unsere Veranstaltungen, um sich effektiv weiterzubilden und sich mit anderen Praktikern der TIM-Community auszutauschen.

Überfachlichen Weiterbildung

Mit der Überfachlichen Weiterbildung haben wir ein Angebot geschaffen, dass die Qualifizierung Ihrer Mitarbeiter im nicht-technischen Bereich adressiert. Organisatorische, wirtschaftliche, soziale und kommunikative Skills sind heute ebenso erfolgs- und projektentscheidend wie fachliche Expertise. Profitieren Sie von unserem Netzwerk an erfahrenen TrainerInnen in den weiterführend genannten Themenbereichen. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Erstellung eines individuellen Weiterbildungskonzepts im Rahmen Ihrer Personalentwicklung.

There are currently no upcoming events.

Werkzeug- und Formenbau

Die WBA Aachener Werkzeugbau Akademie GmbH ist der führende Partner des Werkzeugbaus in den Geschäftsfeldern Industrieberatung, Weiterbildung und Forschung. In ihrem eigenen Demonstrationswerkzeugbau bildet die WBA die gesamte Prozesskette der Werkzeugherstellung ab und entwickelt mit ihren über 80 Mitgliedsunternehmen innovative Lösungen für die Branche, die sie in ihren Weiterbildungsangeboten an die Industrie weitergibt.

Zertifikatkurse

Fünf Tage – hochwertige Vorträge – umsetzungorientierte Workshops – ein spannendes Netzwerk: Als Teilnehmer unserer Zertifikatkurse profitieren Sie von der Möglichkeit, mit uns in einen intensiven Austausch zu gehen. Sie diskutieren ihre eigenen Fragestellungen mit unseren Referenten und spiegeln sie an den Praxisübungen innerhalb der Kurswoche. Ihren Lernerfolg sichern wir durch eine abschließende Prüfung und bestätigen Ihnen die erfolgreiche Teilnahme durch die Verleihung des RWTH Aachen Campus Zertifikats. Unsere aktuellen Zertifikatkurse finden Sie hier: Wählen Sie Ihr Thema!